Orlando Pirates and RS Berkane square off in CAF Confederation Cup final, available to stream live on Showmax Pro in Africa

Originally published at: Orlando Pirates and RS Berkane square off in CAF Confederation Cup final, available to stream live on Showmax Pro in Africa

The annual CAF Confederation Cup comes to an epic close on Friday, 20 May 2022 at Uyo in Nigeria as South Africa’s Orlando Pirates go head to head with Morocco’s RS Berkane. All the footballing action will be available to stream live on Showmax Pro in Africa from 20:00 (WAT); 21:00 (CAT); 22:00 (EAT), courtesy…